News & Events

Education

Committees

President & International Director - Josh Resnick, SR/WA Candidate
joshua_resnick@chugachelectric,com, 907-762-4753

Vice-President & International Director - Danika Simpson
danika.simpson@alaska.gov 907-269-0687

Treasurer - Claire Mueller, RWA
cmueller@dowl.com, 562-2000

Secretary - Kathryn Schreckenghost
kschreckenghost@epsinc.com, 646-5169

Education Chair
Deanna Kilburn, RWA
dkilburn@dowl.com, 562-2000

Education Vice Chair


Professional Development
Interim: Judy Hartley, SR/WA
judyhartley49@gmail.com, 854-3711

Professional Development Vice Chair
Bonnie Bailey, SR/WA
bbailey@ak.net, 696-2163

Membership Chair
Karen Keesecker
karen_keesecker@chugachelectric.com, 762-4726

2017 Conference Bid Chair
Pat Thayer, SR/WA
patricia.thayer@hdrinc.com, 328-2233

2017 Conference Bid Vice Chair
Kathryn Schreckenghost
kschreckenghost@epsinc.com, 646-5169

Newsletter
Paula Brault
paula.brault@hdrinc.com, 644-2111

Immediate Past President
Paula S. Brault, SR/WA Candidate
paula.brault@hdrinc.com, 644-2111

Website
Timothy A. Trawver, SR/WA
tim@trawverlandservices.com, 346-2433

Picnic/Winter Party Coordinator
Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA
schmittsg@muni.org, 343-8366

Programs Chair
Vicki Gerken, SR/WA
vgerken@acsalaska.net, 349-7205

Programs Co-Chair
Dan Beardsley, SR/WA
dbeardsley@epsinc.com, 646-5139

Nominations & Elections
Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029