Download the Full Newsletter – Click on the Image Below

News & Events

SOURDOUGH NEWSLETTER

  

Education

WedMay02

C-205 Barganing Negotiations

May 2, 2018

C-205 Barganing Negotiations

Instructor – Pat Thayer, SR/WA

MonSep17

C-505 Advanced Residential Relocation

September 17, 2018

C-505 Advanced Residential Relocation

Instructor – Brad Thomas, SR/WA

TueSep18

C-506 Advanced Business Relocation

September 18, 2018

C-506 Advanced Business Relocation

Instructor – Brad Thomas, SR/WA

MonOct01

C-606 The Environmental Process

October 1, 2018

C-606 The Environmental Process

To Be Scheduled in October 2018

MonOct01

C-703 Property Asset Management

October 1, 2018

C-703 Property Asset Management

TBD

MonDec03

C-218 ROW Acquisition for Electrical Transmission Projects

December 3, 2018

C-218 ROW Acquisition for Electrical Transmission Projects

Instructor – Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA

Committees


President & International Director Josh Resnick
joshua_resnick@chugachelectric.com 907-762-4753

Vice-President & 2 year International Director – Danika Simpson
danika.simpson@alaska.gov 907-269-0687

Treasurer – Claire Mueller, RWA
cmueller@dowl.com 907-562-2000

Secretary – Kathryn Schreckenghost
kschreckenghost@epsinc.com 907-646-5169

Education Chair
Deanna Kilburn, RWA
dkilburn@dowl.com, 907-562-2000

Nominations & Elections – Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Professional Development – Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Professional Development Vice Chair
Bonnie Bailey, SR/WA
bbailey@ak.net, 696-2163

Membership Chair
Karen Keesecker
karen_keesecker@chugachelectric.com, 762-4726

Website Manager
Timothy A. Trawver, SR/WA
tim@trawverlandservices.com 907-346-2019

Immediate Past President
Paula S. Brault, SR/WA Candidate
paula.brault@hdrinc.com, 644-2111

Picnic/Winter Party Coordinator
Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA
schmittsg@muni.org, 343-8366

Programs Chair
Vicki Gerken, SR/WA
vgerken@acsalaska.net, 349-7205

Programs Co-Chair
Dan Beardsley, SR/WA
dbeardsley@epsinc.com, 646-5139

Historian
Alan C. Trawver, SR/WA tls@gci.net 907-346-2433