Sourdough Chapter 49 – Anchorage and South Central Alaska

Education and Events

WedOct21

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

October 21, 2020

WedNov18

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

November 18, 2020

Current Officers and Committee Chairs

President & International Director Sterling Lopez sterling.lopez@alaska.gov 269-0698

International Director  Kathryn Schreckenghost, SR/WA
kschreckenghost@epsinc.com 646-5169

Vice-President Mychael Alfaro, SR/WA mychael.alfaro@alaska.gov

Treasurer Claire Mueller, SR/WA cmueller@dowl.com 562-2000

Secretary Cody Neuendorf, SR/WA

Education Co-Chair Brittany Nuxall Brittany.Nuxall@alaska.gov 269-0348

Education Co-Chair Deanna Kilburn, SR/WA dkilburn@dowl.com, 562-2000

Communications & Outreach Chair Paula Brault, SR/WA paula.brault@hdrinc.com, 644-2111

Nominations & Elections – Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Professional Development – Fred Mortimer, AICP, SR/WA
fmortimer@epsinc.com, 646-5128

Programs Chair – Matt Walsh

Membership Chair
Karen Keesecker, SR/WA
karen_keesecker@chugachelectric.com, 762-4726

Membership Co-Chair Danika Simpson danika.simpson@alaska.gov 269-0687

Website Manager
Timothy A. Trawver, SR/WA tim@1ak.org 346-2019

Picnic/Winter Party Coordinator Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA schmittsg@muni.org 343-8366

Programs Chair Timothy Mullikin tmullikin@epsinc.com

Historian
Alan C. Trawver, SR/WA tls@gci.net 346-2433

HISTORICAL ARCHIVE