Sourdough Chapter 49 – Anchorage and South Central Alaska

Education

ThuOct24

C-504 Computing Residential Housing Payments October 24-25, 2019

October 24, 2019

Registration Available Soon

MonNov18

C-205 Bargaining Negotiations - November 16-17, 2019

November 18, 2019

Registration Available soon

MonDec16

C-900 Principles of Real Estate Engineering - December 16-17, 2019

December 16, 2019

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-421 The Valuation of Partial Acquisitions

December 31, 2020

DATES TO BE DETERMINED

ThuDec31

C- 800 Principals of Real Estate Law

December 31, 2020

DATES TO BE DETERMINED

ThuDec31

C-700 Introduction to Property/Asset Management

December 31, 2020

DATES TO BE DETERMINED

ThuDec31

C-801 US Land Titles

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-701 Property/Asset Management: Leasing

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-501 Residential Relocation Assistance

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-502 Non Residential Relocation Assistance

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-505 Advanced Residential Relocation Assistance

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-506 Advanced Business Relocation Assistance

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-403 Easement Valuation

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

ThuDec31

C-213 Conflict Management

December 31, 2020

Registration Available Soon

News & Events

Committees


 

President & International Director Danika Simpson
danika.simpson@alaska.gov 269-0687

Vice-President & 2 year International Director – Kathryn Schreckenghost, SR/WA
kschreckenghost@epsinc.com 646-5169

Treasurer – Claire Mueller, RWA
cmueller@dowl.com 562-2000

Secretary – Brittany Nuxall – Brittany.Nuxall@alaska.gov 269-0348

Education Chair
Deanna Kilburn, RWA
dkilburn@dowl.com, 562-2000

Communications & Outreach Chair

Paula Brault, SR/WA

paula.brault@hdrinc.com, 644-2111

 

Nominations & Elections – Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Professional Development – Fred Mortimer, AICP, SR/WA
fmortimer@epsinc.com, 646-5128

Professional Development Vice Chair
Bonnie Bailey, SR/WA
bbailey@ak.net, 696-2163

Membership Chair
Karen Keesecker
karen_keesecker@chugachelectric.com, 762-4726

Website Manager
Timothy A. Trawver, SR/WA
tim@trawverlandservices.com 346-2019

Immediate Past President
Josh Resnick, SR/WA
Josh_Resnick@chugachelectric.com, 644-2111

Picnic/Winter Party Coordinator
Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA
schmittsg@muni.org, 343-8366

Programs Chair
Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Historian
Alan C. Trawver, SR/WA tls@gci.net 346-2433

HISTORICAL ARCHIVE