Download the Full Newsletter – Click on the Image Below

News & Events

Education

MonOct08

C-703 Property Asset Management

October 8, 2018

C-703 Property Asset Management

October 8, 2018

FriNov02

Project Management Seminar

November 2, 2018

November 2, 2018

p-m_seminar_info_and_application

presented by Dan Beardsley (w/additional presenters TBA)

MonNov05

C-606 The Environmental Process

November 5, 2018

C-606 The Environmental Process

November 5, 2018 – INFO COMING SOON

MonDec03

C-205 Barganing Negotiations

December 3, 2018

C-205 Barganing Negotiations

Instructor – Pat Thayer, SR/WA

 

December 3 and 4, 2018 – INFO COMMING SOON

TueJan01

C-218 ROW Acquisition for Electrical Transmission Projects

January 1, 2019

C-218 ROW Acquisition for Electrical Transmission Projects

Instructor – Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA

TBD – Offering likely in January 2019

Committees


 

President & International Director Danika Simpson
danika.simpson@alaska.gov 269-0687

Vice-President & 2 year International Director – Kathryn Schreckenghost, SR/WA
kschreckenghost@epsinc.com 646-5169

Treasurer – Claire Mueller, RWA
cmueller@dowl.com 562-2000

Secretary – Brittany Nuxall – Brittany.Nuxall@alaska.gov 269-0348

Education Chair
Deanna Kilburn, RWA
dkilburn@dowl.com, 562-2000

Newsletter – Paula Brault, SR/WA paula.brault@hdrinc.com, 644-2111

Nominations & Elections – Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Professional Development – Fred Mortimer, AICP, SR/WA
fmortimer@epsinc.com, 646-5128

Professional Development Vice Chair
Bonnie Bailey, SR/WA
bbailey@ak.net, 696-2163

Membership Chair
Karen Keesecker
karen_keesecker@chugachelectric.com, 762-4726

Website Manager
Timothy A. Trawver, SR/WA
tim@trawverlandservices.com 346-2019

Immediate Past President
Josh Resnick, SR/WA
Josh_Resnick@chugachelectric.com, 644-2111

Picnic/Winter Party Coordinator
Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA
schmittsg@muni.org, 343-8366

Programs Chair
Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Historian
Alan C. Trawver, SR/WA tls@gci.net 346-2433

HISTORICAL ARCHIVE