Sourdough Chapter 49 – Anchorage and South Central Alaska

Live Classroom Course Schedule (Download .pdf) version.10-16-19

Newsletter 2019-Sep-Oct-Nov (Download.pdf)

Education and Events

MonJan27

C-421 The Valuation of Partial Acquistions

January 27, 2020

WedJan29

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

January 29, 2020

Topic:       Right of Way International Education Foundation (RWIEF)

Speaker: Bernard W. Lea, SR/WA – Lea Appraisal and Consulting Service

Date/Time:  Wednesday January 29th, 11:45 am

Location:  Municipality of Anchorage Offices, 4700 Elmore Road, Main Floor Large Training Room #30

 

WedFeb19

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

February 19, 2020

MonFeb24

C-504 Computing Replacement Housing Payments

February 24, 2020

February 24-25, 2020

 

WedMar18

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

March 18, 2020

WedApr15

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

April 15, 2020

WedMay20

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

May 20, 2020

WedAug19

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

August 19, 2020

WedSep16

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

September 16, 2020

WedOct21

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

October 21, 2020

WedNov18

Membership Meeting and Luncheon

November 18, 2020

Current Officers and Committee Chairs

President & International Director Kathryn Schreckenghost, SR/WA
kschreckenghost@epsinc.com 646-5169

International Director Danika Simpson danika.simpson@alaska.gov 269-0687

Vice-President Sterling Lopez sterling.lopez@alaska.gov 269-0698

Treasurer Claire Mueller, SR/WA cmueller@dowl.com 562-2000

Secretary Mychael Alfaro, SR/WA mychael.alfaro@alaska.gov

Education Co-Chair Brittany Nuxall Brittany.Nuxall@alaska.gov 269-0348

Education Co-Chair Deanna Kilburn, SR/WA dkilburn@dowl.com, 562-2000

Communications & Outreach Chair Paula Brault, SR/WA paula.brault@hdrinc.com, 644-2111

Nominations & Elections – Tom Kretzschmar
thomas.kretzschmar@hdrinc.com, 644-2029

Professional Development – Fred Mortimer, AICP, SR/WA
fmortimer@epsinc.com, 646-5128

Professional Development Vice Chair
Bonnie Bailey, SR/WA
bbailey@ak.net, 696-2163

Membership Chair
Karen Keesecker, SR/WA
karen_keesecker@chugachelectric.com, 762-4726

Website Manager
Timothy A. Trawver, SR/WA tim@1ak.org 346-2019

Immediate Past President Danika Simpson danika.simpson@alaska.gov 269-0687

Picnic/Winter Party Coordinator Steve Schmitt, PLS, SR/WA schmittsg@muni.org 343-8366

Programs Chair Timothy Mullikin tmullikin@epsinc.com

Historian
Alan C. Trawver, SR/WA tls@gci.net 346-2433

HISTORICAL ARCHIVE